Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

12 Total Reviews /files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg219-872-2198$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN




Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc.

Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$219-872-21984666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg219-872-2198$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 12 Total Reviews

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"I contacted Panniccia Heating and Cooling for a quote to replace my 20 year old air conditioner. He Helped me figure out what would be the most efficient and the best AC unit size that would work best for me. He was very helpful on my decision and selection. Very good professional people and did a great job on the new installation. The installers were always keeping their areas cleaned up. It's Hard to find a good company like this anymore. I'm glad I did. Thank you. "
from Michigan City, IN on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Exceptionally professional service. Great quality work, great price, honest advice, and willingness to go an extra mile to help customer. You are wonderful to work with in every aspect. When I call to schedule annual maintenance I feel like I am calling a friend. Thank you!"
from Michigan City, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Totally professional business. Mark came out just after we called. He kept us informed with everything he needed to do. We would and will recommend Paniccia Heating & Cooling for any of your heating and/or cooling issues. "
from Trail Creek, IN on October 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Thorough, highly detailed workmanship. Excellent clean up. Fair price. Prompt service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. Can't thank Mark and his team enough. "
from Michigan City, IN on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"QUALITY WORK ON TIME AT A PRICE THAT IS FAIR"
from Michigan City, IN on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"What a totally professional company. I would and will highly recommend Paniccia. They have our business.Thank you Nick for a job well done."
from Trail Creek, IN on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Our experience with Paniccia was exceptional!! Same day service, a call back from Sheri just to make sure I was aware of a small change in time, and I can't say enough about Nick! Nick was absolutely the best technician! Nick was extremely knowledgeable and explained the entire process he would undertake to diagnose our central air unit. Step by step he took readings, told me what he was seeing and explained the options and costs. Nick answered all my pesky questions and even made suggestions that saved me money and qualified me for a rebate. I would highly recommend Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc. to anyone needing a very competent, professional, and friendly experience. Thank You!"
from Westville, IN on August 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Our recent experience with the installation of two complete HVAC systems was incredible. Hardworking and respectful, their knowledge of their products, recommendations specific to our needs, and problem solving of challenges that arose in the coordination of the components was much appreciated- and impressive. Conscientious, meticulous, trustworthy- Mark and his crew are an exceptional team! We would always give them the highest recommendation and look forward to continued services from them."
from La Porte, IN on March 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"I would recommend paniccia heating and cooling for any of your needs! I've had them to two separate houses and they where timely and professional on all three occasions. Thanks for your hard work and keeping my family cooled and warmed. "
from Michigan City, IN on January 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"I called for service on my mother’s funice with a very limited time line to get it fix, and they rearrange there service scedual to fit me in very quickly. I can not thank them enough. I am a raving fan!"
from Michigan City, IN on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)