Customer Reviews

We're Dedicated to Our Community's Comfort

Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc.starstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

16 Total Reviews /files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg219-872-2198$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN




Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc.

Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$219-872-21984666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg219-872-2198$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 16 Total Reviews

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"GREAT!!! Here you will find a reputable, organized and honest company. Impeccable in every way! Mark's communication is above and beyond from start to finish. His team is polite and hardworking too. I HIGHLY recommend Paniccia for your Heating & Cooling needs. They will not disappoint you. They are the BEST!!!"
from Michigan City, IN on December 1st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Very professional outfit … these guys are efficient and thorough. We highly recommend them. Mark couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish. Ryan, Collin, and Dillon were efficient, pleasant and professional in all aspects. We are so happy with their services and with our new furnace/air conditioning unit. Big thank you to Paniccia Heating. Highly recommend. Thank you again!!"
from Michigan City, IN on November 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Very professional outfit … these guys are efficient and thorough. We highly recommend them. Mark couldn’t have been more helpful from start to finish. Ryan, Collin, and Dillon were efficient, pleasant and professional in all aspects. We are so happy with their services and with our new furnace/air conditioning unit. Big thank you to Paniccia Heating. Highly recommend. Thank you again!!"
from Michigan City, IN on November 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"I called Paniccia Heating/Cooling to get a quote on a new Furnace and A/C unit. Mark checked my existing system and informed me of my options. I contacted Mark after the recent holiday and we set up a day for the install. I selected Paniccia because of previous reviews and Marks introduction to the Family owned business. Today was the day for the install and I can’t be any happier. The certified technicians were awesome and very professional and answered any questions that I asked. Top notch company and their prices are fair and they offer solid products. A. Bradley"
from Michigan City, IN on July 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for your review - we try hard to provide a great experience for our customers!"
- Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc.
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"I contacted Panniccia Heating and Cooling for a quote to replace my 20 year old air conditioner. He Helped me figure out what would be the most efficient and the best AC unit size that would work best for me. He was very helpful on my decision and selection. Very good professional people and did a great job on the new installation. The installers were always keeping their areas cleaned up. It's Hard to find a good company like this anymore. I'm glad I did. Thank you. "
from Michigan City, IN on October 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your feedback - we will pass it along to our entire crew!"
- Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc.
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Exceptionally professional service. Great quality work, great price, honest advice, and willingness to go an extra mile to help customer. You are wonderful to work with in every aspect. When I call to schedule annual maintenance I feel like I am calling a friend. Thank you!"
from Michigan City, IN on December 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Totally professional business. Mark came out just after we called. He kept us informed with everything he needed to do. We would and will recommend Paniccia Heating & Cooling for any of your heating and/or cooling issues. "
from Trail Creek, IN on October 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"Thorough, highly detailed workmanship. Excellent clean up. Fair price. Prompt service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. Can't thank Mark and his team enough. "
from Michigan City, IN on July 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"QUALITY WORK ON TIME AT A PRICE THAT IS FAIR"
from Michigan City, IN on July 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Paniccia Heating & Cooling Inc./files//paniccia-logo-190.jpg$4666 N Johnson Rd, Michigan City IN 219-872-2198"What a totally professional company. I would and will highly recommend Paniccia. They have our business.Thank you Nick for a job well done."
from Trail Creek, IN on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)